I can’t even be bothered to come up with a title for this entry

July 15 2009 at 4:36 pm (Uncategorized)

While these pages are kept intermittently up to date with my DVD viewing and the obsessive countdown of my shame list, there is one area in which I am embarrassingly idle. If this site is to be believed, the last film I saw at the cinema was Marley and Me, which was so long ago that it’s now out on DVD. The truth is that I am an avid cinemagoer, or at least as avid as time will allow, which admittedly isn’t nearly as much as I’d like. Rest assured, I am not a fake cineaste, just a lazy writer. Now that I’m up to date with the shame list (for now at least) expect to see a few more cinema reviews on this page shortly, and maybe the return of my weekly top tens. If I can be bothered.

Leave a Reply

